Ulster County Volunteer Firemen's Association Parade Line Up July 26, 2025

Escort Division

Frank Bauer: President UCVFA

Saints Of Swing Band

Ellenville Fire Department

Jody Krom: Chief And 5th Vice President

Walker Valley Fire Department

Cragsmoor Fire Department

Kerhonkson Fire Department

Ellenville Rescue Squad

Kerhonkson-Accord Rescue Squad

Out Of County Guest Division

Maghogomock Fire Department

Port Jervis Fire Department

Woodbourne Fire Department

Pocatello Mount Hope Fire Company

Summitville Fire Department

Woodridge Fire Department

Coldenham Fire Department

Neversink Fire Department

Grahamsville Fire Department

Claryville Fire Department

Liberty Fire Department

Pine Bush Fire Department

1st Division

Chan Rivera: 1st Vice President UCVFA

Napanoch Fire Department

Highland Fire Department

Marlboro Fire Department

Ulster Hose Fire Department

Lomomtville Fire Department

Clintondale Fire Department

2nd Division

Robert Keator: 2nd Vice President UCVFA

Wallkill Fire Department

Valley Stream Fire Department

Big Indian Fire Department

Kripplebush Fire Department

Plattekill Fire Department

Esopus Fire Department

Bloomington Fire Department

Rosendale Fire Department

3rd Division

Art Tabasco: 4th Vice President UCVFA

Milton Fire Department

Gardner Fire Department

Port Ewen Fire Department

Stone Ridge Fire Department

New Paltz Fire Department

West Hurley Fire Department

East Kingston Fire Department

Tillson Fire Department